only_sand_texture-1920x1080 pcfhweblogo

Musical Bible

01  Be Still


02  Turn To Me


03  Out Of Oblivion


04  Why


05  Look At My Son


06  Do You See ?


07  You Are My Friends

2007 Version

Postcard From Heaven 2012 Version....


Paul May - Rockier

Current PA3X Version

Paul May Version

2003 Version

Start the version you'd like to hear....


Click on the Lyrics or Notes pages below to enlarge and read whilst the music plays

Be Still Out Of Oblivion Do You See Why Look At My Son You Are My Friends
Open Up Your Heart
Come Through Me
Your Faithfulness

08  Behold


09  Open Up Your Heart


10  Come Through Me


11  Your Faithfulness


12  Invitation


13  Apart From Me


14  Feed My Lambs

Invitation Apart From Me Feed My Lambs

02  Turn To Me

Having not really developed any good recordings despite several attempts over the years, we decided to accept Paul May's suggestion that he develop recordings starting in the spring of 2012.

2018 Version

Sue Sings