only_sand_texture-1920x1080 pcfhweblogo

Musical Bible

01  Be Still


02  Turn To Me


03  Out Of Oblivion


04  Why


05  Look At My Son


06  Do You See ?


07  You Are My Friends

PA3X Guitar


Current PA3X Version

Paul May Version

Start the version you'd like to hear....


Click on the Lyrics or Notes pages below to enlarge and read whilst the music plays

Be Still Out Of Oblivion Do You See Why Look At My Son You Are My Friends Behold Turn To Me Open Up Your Heart Your Faithfulness

08  Behold


09  Open Up Your Heart


10  Come Through Me


11  Your Faithfulness


12  Invitation


13  Apart From Me


14  Feed My Lambs

Come Through Me Invitation Feed My Lambs

13  Apart From Me

Bedford Park